Mistakes before selling your smartphone, Don’t do these mistakes before selling your smartphone to someone else.
- Keep online trading passwords, photos, videos, etc.
- Think you should sell your smartphone to someone?
- Some things to keep in mind
Bengaluru News: Do you think you should sell your smartphone to anyone? Here are some things to note. Please don’t delete all your data immediately after formatting. Your trick is to leak your personal information.
Nowadays, everyone puts different social media account passwords, photos, videos, etc. on their phones. The phone can be easily reset even after resetting or formatting the phone. This is a left-handed game for hackers. In this case, hackers may misuse your data. So before you sell a mobile, follow some of these tips.
Don’t make this mistake during backup ..!
This is a common step. It is used by almost all smartphone users. Through this, you save your photos, video numbers, etc. on another device or the Internet. Nantra can be easily recovered at any time. Almost everyone is this mod. Often, people forget to manually delete backup data from the phone. Some people take advantage of this and misuse the data. In such a situation, carefully delete the data was after the backup.
How to back up phone numbers?
Many people take a backup of their photos and videos. But forget to back up the phone number. There are a large number of users who do not know how to back up phone contacts. There are two ways to back up the connection. The first is with the help of Google Sin Connect, the second with the help of Vicard. For Google Sin, you have to go to the phone’s settings. After this, go to Accounts-> Google-> Backup. Also, for backup, you need to go to the phonebook and select the contact and send them to another number or email in PDF format. All your numbers are backed up.
How to delete data permanently?
When you delete photos, videos, documents, music, etc. from a smartphone, it’s not permanently deleted. In that case, someone can download back your data with the help of recovery software. However, with the help of overlapping features, you can avoid it. For this, you need to download the Sherid app from the Play Store. By selecting this application, you will see many algorithms. You can choose any of these algorithms and delete the data on your phone. After this, your data will be deleted and the dump files replaced.
How to delete Gmail account from phone?
For this you need to go to the settings of your phone. When scrolling through the screen, you’ll see your accounts. By clicking on it, a new window will open in front of you. This includes Google’s selection. The trick at Google is, you have to delete your Gmail. The trick is, you reset your phone. After this, your phone will be sold to you. Then no one will be able to recover your data.